All Saints' Episcopal Church


Sheila Jacobs – Senior Warden, Adult Formation/Stewardship

Melissa Simpson – Junior Warden, Communication/Outreach/Evangelism

Sandy McGregor – Treasurer

Casey Anderson – Secretary

Ricki Duffee – Parish Life/Newcombers/Worship

Carey Brent James – Adult Formation/Stewardship

Don Hill – Adult Formation/Stewardship

Carolyn McLellan – Communication/Outreach/Evangelism, Parish Life/Newcombers/Worship

Jane McGregor – Children and Youth

Mary Ellen Patton – Children and Youth, Multicultural/Diversity and Inclusion

Ron Anderson – Parish life and Transportation

Scroll to top